Important Notices

ATTENTION

Walk in COVID-19 vaccination available at Daveys chemist Partington on Friday 11th June 9-8pm and Saturday 12th June 9-4pm.

NO APPOINTMENT REQUIRED

Eligibility : Over 24 years and above and unpaid carers.
Other dates to follow

2019/20 MONTHLY PARISH MEETINGS

  • Monday 7th Oct 2019: 6.30pm
  • Monday 4th Nov 2019: 6.30pm
  • Monday 2nd Dec 2019: 6.30pm
  • Monday 13th January 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 2nd March 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 6th April 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 4th May 2020: 6.30pm – AP & AGM
  • Monday 1st June 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 6th July 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 7th Sept 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 5th Oct 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 2nd Nov 2020: 6.30pm
  • Monday 7th Dec 2020: 6.30pm

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

All meetings will take place on the 1st floor of The Community Centre.


If however you wish to attend any of the meetings and require disabled access; please do not hesitate to inform the Clerk a week before the date of the scheduled meeting and the Parish Council will relocate the meeting to a lower level.

Contact us now, in Partington, Manchester, to find out more about the subjects discussed at the latest Partington Parish Council meeting.