Important Notices

2019 MONTHLY PARISH MEETINGS

  • PARTINGTON - Monday 11th February 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 12th March 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 9th April 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 14th May 2019: 6.30pm – APM
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 11th June 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 9th July 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 10th Sept 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 8th Oct 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 12th Nov 2019: 6.30pm
  • PARTINGTON - Tuesday 10th Dec 2019: 6.30pm

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

All meetings will take place on the 1st floor of The Community Centre.


If however you wish to attend any of the meetings and require disabled access; please do not hesitate to inform the Clerk a week before the date of the scheduled meeting and the Parish Council will relocate the meeting to a lower level.

Contact us now, in Partington, Manchester, to find out more about the subjects discussed at the latest Partington Parish Council meeting.